Meet me on the Corner

in #halifax6 years ago (edited)

The Plucky Dip is a feature of the Acoustic Soundboard UK annual gatherings where random groups are selected ahead of time and given a couple of weeks to come up with a performance piece. Most leave the rehearsing till an hour before the performance, that is if they decide to do any rehearsing!

This is Keith Chesterton's group. Keith is leading Lindisfarne's song Meet me on the Corner. Keith's on mandolin, Simon on octave mandolin, Andy on guitar and Ian on bass.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://acousticguitar.io/meet-me-on-the-corner/

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow, thank you very much! I really appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11