Cool Halloween Decorations

in #halloween5 years ago

image

Hey guys! It doesn't seem like there's that much interaction anymore since the big steemit update, or at least not as much. Kinda sad actually, but nevertheless I will keep posting as long as I can.

The wife and I went out for a drive the other night just looking at Halloween decorations that people in neighborhoods put up. While there were several that were cool, this particular house was really cool, check it out!

image

This guys theme was like an alien/biohazard area. He has a fog machine that emits a green fog but it wasn't working this particular night. The green fog stays close to the ground which sets off a cool effect.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you guys enjoyed seeing what I see. Have a safe and happy Halloween!

@bluelightbandit
Non Ducor, Duco

image

Sort:  

#happy_halloween.jpg

Halloween décor item I created last year to give to my sister @angrytwin - I loved the aliens - "take me to your leader" comes to mind:)

Wow...quite the display...have they always been this decorative?

Not sure, this was the first time seeing this place. Thank you!

Dude the aliens are badass!

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought so too!

That is awesome I loved the tiny house for rent sign also so funny.

Wow I love it!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90