My Toy Story Halloween

in #halloween5 years ago

Here is my entry for the contest put on by the veteran community of Steemit.

image0 (4).jpg

Hi my name is Andy. You might remember me from the movies Toy Story. Well im no longer a little kid no more. I am 37 years old and am a recovering alcoholic. I work at a fast food joint, flipping burgers. It's a pretty mundane life. Except I have been living with a secret for 30 years. My toys come to life when I leave the room!! Yes Ive heard it all before, im crazy, it's the drugs talking, etc etc. Well folks I have proof.

image2.jpg

Here is the popular toy Buzz Light year. I set up a trail cam to catch the magic.........

image1.jpg

To all the folks who said I have been lying all these years, beat your heart out!!

image0 (2).jpg

Here is my favorite toy, Woody. He is a cowboy. I take him everywhere I go. But watch what happens when I leave the room....

image0 (1).jpg

WTF!!!

Well since I have no wife, nor kids I did what anybody else would do......

image0.jpg

I took them trick or treating!!!

image0 (3).jpg


The views and opinions reflected in this post, do not represent those of Walt Disney

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Ohhhhh they are TOO CUTE!!

HAAAAA TO FREAKING CUTE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94