Happy Halloween 2018 - Pink Haired Clowns?

in #halloween5 years ago

Hey Everyone...

I just wanted to take the time to share one of the coolest little Halloween Decoration setups I've seen in some time..

Not too scary, not too cute, just the right amount of creepiness for me..

Without further ado.. outside one of my favorite coffee shops Ashlawn Coffee near a train station I sometimes use in Old Saybrook, CT

image
Image Reference: Photograph taken by @krytonika of Steemit on 10/31/18 with a Nexus P Phone

Sort:  

Let's see ... Is the Steemit Promote function for posts still not very useful?? Let's try it out for a small sbd lol
Can

You got a 7.72% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70