Happy Halloween - Miniature Ghosts & one Zombie Girl in 1:12 Scale

in #halloween5 years ago

Two Ghostsgirls & one Zombie Girl in 1:12 Scale



HappyHalloween1.jpg

Happy Halloween Steemians!
This year I unfortunately had no time to do some spooky artdolls. :-(
But I can show you some, I did last year. The ghost girl with the red hair is Alice.

HappyHalloween2.jpg

And you also have to meet Sam ( the standing ghostgirl in the dark dress ) and Mara ( the Zombiegirl, coming out of the grave).


HappyHalloween3.jpg

They are not in the best mood, so don´t get to close!

All 3 are 1:12 scale and completely handmade. As mostly, I used poylmerclay to sculpt them.

🎃 Happy Halloween! 👻May you all have a spooky & scary night! 🎃




Copyright @maysi-art - All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Looks amazing!!!!! WOW!

Thank you very much @carolineschell!! :-))

They are beautiful, even if they are cranky and just came out from the grave XD.
                       
I like the pose and the details you put into your miniature lovelies ^_^.

I always tend to lose in details but sometimes, it pays off :-)
Thank you @scrawly!! <3

What an amazing work. I have to resteem this! :-)
Well done, @maysi-art!

Awwww...thank you so much @trincowski!! I appreciate that a lot!!!

They are very spooky and beautiful! I would love to look at them in real, all the details you've put into them are amazing <3 Love the poses also, and the graves and everything <3 Happy (late) Halloween, @maysi-art <3 <3 <3

Wow, such a great feedback for my girls :-))) Thank you @veryspider!! <3

Fantastic work Maysi! I wish I had found them earlier to make an upvote worth something.

Thank you @leoplaw! I appreciate your feedback even without a "worth" upvote 🙂

Oh, shit, you're really skilled! Those dolls are scary.

Lol.. I hope, they are!! Thank you!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Big thanks!!! It´s always a true honor! :-)))

Amazing couple, i wish you could post more frequently:)

Thank you @georgeboya 😊 I will try to post more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11