After the Burial in Seattle, Wa

in #halloween5 years ago (edited)

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Had a bitchen good time last night with @aftertheburial at @clubsurrocks on #halloween #share2steem #metal

Great sound all the way through!

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Interested in trying it out yourself?

Here is my referral link:
https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=shawnsporter

Sort:  

Bummer... The first video should have sound!

Posted using Partiko Android

Was totally hoping for sound on that first vid! Looks heeaaaaavy! What jams are you listening to these days?

Well, Thy Art is Murder are one of my favs right now with Dear Desolation as their latest album

I was at this show to see The Acacia Strain who are another one of my favorite bands right now... top 3

Posted using Partiko Android

How about you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah.. A fellow mosher! I dig thy art is murder because of those blast beats they're throwing down..! and have got some acacia strain on my playlists. Honestly I'm not listening to much metal core at the moment,..but I'm a big fan. I went to rock on the range this year for my metal binge. but this past year I've started exploring different styles of music like blue grass and folk. my top metal core bands would be August Burns Red, Parkway Drive, Chimaira, Emmure.. Rock on man 🤘

Very cool! I also love many different styles of music....but I'll always have a place in my heart for good, unique metal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87