Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

in #halloween5 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Abra ca dabra UpvotethisPostus

this is my halloween craft! i painted them in 3 hours!

Briar Queen.jpg

Trick or treat @arcange careful of the scary bone fish! 🐟

This is really fun. Last night I watched John Carpenter's Village of the Damned, and I came up with an original story of my own.

https://steemit.com/halloween/@creativetruth/the-last-trick-and-treat-of-halloween-short-story

Please share this original tale I wrote about a wicked troll and pumpkin magic.

Trick or treat @arcange 🎃
Have eye got a story for you and everyone :-)

Ghost writer 👻 Boo 47

This is a cool idea @steemitboard. Congratulations! I cannot wait to see the spooky badge on my board. Prepare to be scared. 👻

Love this! I won’t rest until I have that Halloween badge - got to get on my broom and track down my scary story....
Edits done on a photo I shot.
AA7E52F5-A394-4366-AF5D-7415AD6CF13D.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11