STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ Dinner Tonight

in #halo6 years ago (edited)

Dinner Tonight!

Sausage , green beans , potato's , with some onion cooked in beef stock in the crock pot for 6 hours. MMMMM I like a black pepper on mine.



Sort:  

Yummy! I love kielbasa sausage and potatoes and onions, instead of doing green beans I do diced bell peppers, and I dice the potatoes as well and cook them all in a skillet. mmm yummy a perfect hash. But this crockpot version looks amazing! :)

I will have to try your version as well sounds delicious :)

Yes you should! I actually will make it for breakfast with eggs, or eat it for lunch or dinner. lol I actually have a video of it, but can't remember if I posted it on here yet or not. lol

I love that food, I liked everything you used ingredients, very good dinner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98