STEEMIT GIRL HALO ~ My Pallet Bed

in #halo6 years ago (edited)

So I loved my Pallet wall so much that I decided to turn my bed into a pallet bed.
The first thing I did was have my morning Monster

Then I took my old bed frame and cut off the legs so it sat on the floor.

Then I used my pallet puller aparter to pull apart the pallets.

Now time to get my drink on and pull out all the old nails

Then off to polyurethane

Finished Bed and used some old pieces of wood for side tables.

Used some sticks from the yard to make picture frames.

Installed led lights around the back side of the bed. I got mine from amazon and the are awesome the come with a remote and have like 12 colors and can fade, chase and jump. Here are three of my favorite colors.



Sort:  

So cool!!

Post yang luar biasa sanggat bagus sekali dan juga photo photo yang luar biasa bagus sekali,saya sangat suka post anda,salam steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76