Graduation

in #hand-painted6 years ago

Hello, everyone~ I haven't seen you for a long time~ I am coming back~ I don't know if anyone wants me~ My theme is graduation, because I graduated in June~ Hahaha~ Can't study~ I should feel good Something~
哈喽~大家~好久不见啦~我回来啦~不知道有没有人想我呢~我这次的主题是毕业,因为我在六月份也毕业啦~哈哈哈~不能读书了~是应该好好感慨一番的呢~
Ok, don't say anything extra, let's get into the theme~
好啦~不说多余的话,我们进入主题吧~

1.jpg

When we graduated, we always took many beautiful graduation photos, graduation photos, and also recorded an important ceremony for our graduation. After all, life always needs some sense of ritual, so that we can get some unsatisfied satisfaction in our hearts.
当我们毕业的时候,总是会拍上许多漂亮的毕业照,毕业照,也是记录着我们毕业的一个重要的仪式。毕竟,生活总是需要一些仪式感,让我们自己内心得到一些说不出的满足感。

QQ图片20180824230231.jpg

On that day, we will wear a uniform black and white suit, girls wearing beautiful high heels, and boys wearing new leather shoes. On that day, our girls will have beautiful eye makeup, beautiful lipsticks, and messy hair. Of course, there will be a bachelor's suit and tie.
Appear in front of everyone with a perfect image~
在那天,我们会穿着统一的黑白套装,女生穿着漂亮的高跟鞋,男生穿着崭新的皮鞋。在那天,我们女生会化着漂亮的眼妆,涂着漂亮的口红,梳起乱乱的头发,当然是少不了学士服和领带啦~
以完美的形象出现在众人面前~

3.jpg

Before I graduated, I always imagined that my graduation ceremony was like this (#^.^#)
在我还没毕业之前,我总是幻想着我的毕业典礼是那样的(#^.^#)

4.jpg

But the reality is...
I forgot that the day of the graduation ceremony was held in the summer...
但现实是……
我忘记了毕业典礼那天是在夏天举行的……

5.jpg

Very very hot!
非常非常热!

6.jpg

On that day, my whole person’s status is like that...
Get up at 7:30, then brush your teeth and wash your face, but the whole person still feels very tired~
Then make a beautiful makeup~
在那天,我整个人的状态就像那样……
七点半起床,接着刷牙洗脸,但是整个人仍然感觉非常累~
然后化一个漂亮的妆~

7.jpg

The most important is……
最重要的是……

8.jpg

Put on my bachelor's suit! (#^.^#) Everything is ready~
穿上我的学士服!(#^.^#)一切都准备好了~

9.jpg

But……
In the dormitory, there is air conditioning, everything is fine...
Outside, I am getting hot and melting... my makeup is also spent...
但是……
在宿舍里面,有空调,一切都很好……
在外面,我快热到融化了……我的妆也花了……

QQ图片20180824230850.png

The state of our photo...
我们合照的状态……

11.jpg

However... we don’t want that day to pass too soon...
然而……我们却不希望那天太快过去……

微信图片_20180816225305.jpg
微信图片_20180816225723.jpg

Our familiar and unfamiliar classmates, teachers... (can’t help but hold the professor)
我们的熟悉也陌生的同学、老师……(忍不住抱了抱教授)

My dear group... (really reluctant)
我亲爱的小组……(真的舍不得)

微信图片_20180816225416.jpg
微信图片_20180816230110.jpg

In September of 2014, we recognized each other.
In June 2018, we said goodbye to each other.
In these four years, all the quarrels and hatred seem to be a hug to say goodbye. A photo is swallowed up, and the rest is a blessing to each other...
Maybe graduated, I went to work, and I saw each other only by fate...
No matter what, please remember my good, or, remember me.
2014年的九月,我们认识到彼此。
2018年的六月,我们和彼此说再见。
在这四年里面,所有的争吵、仇恨似乎被告别的一个拥抱,一张合照吞噬掉,剩下的,就是对彼此的祝福……
可能毕业了,就各奔东西,再见到彼此只能靠缘分了……
不管如何,请你们记得我的好,又或者,记得我就好。

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

恭喜恭喜。毕业两个月了还好吗?

Congratulations @alicechan! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alicechan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66