My handmade wooden pendants

in #handmade6 years ago

This time I have not too much time to sit at the computer and create Steemit posts, because I have to work a lot. My day is very busy, I wake up early in the morning (at 6 or 6.30), make my excersizes, water the garden, then begin to make my handmade pendants and rattles. Well, I also help Tamás to carry building materials. Then I have my breakfast and continue working until noon. Then I cook the dinner, we eat in the afternoon, and go on working.
When we were in Transylvania, I sold out all my books, leather rattles and wooden pendants, with some fairy talismans. We'll go to the Kurultai (gathering of Hungarian and related peoples), in Bugacpuszta tomorrow, and I hope I can sell my handworks again. We will be back on Monday, then the next Saturday, we are going to travel again.

These are my brand new wooden pendants, colored with media ink and the ornaments were drawn with white and black fibre pen.

P1170633.JPG

P1170629.JPG

P1170635.JPG

The photos are original, taken with Panasonic FZ82.

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

You are creative and hardworking @kalemandra;
It's great qualities;
Interesting to follow you;
Thanks for sharing :)))
Best regards!

Beautiful, good idea! I'm thinking of doing pendants some time myself, seeing these makes me even more motivated to make it happen!

Very beautiful @kalemandra, loved it. Goes good with kurthi and Jeans.... :)

Very well done!

I do not know a pendant. Is it for daily wear around the neck or something else?

Very creative & beautiful pendants 🙄
I also love working with things you could find at nature or recycling some stuff!

Beautiful pendants.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Those are super original!!
Very nice work. I specially love the top one[pic3]

Very nice and beautiful art.....

They are really cool!! Take good care of yourself, have a good rest too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94