Announcing the Grand Opening of Sunscapes Soap Shop

in #handmade6 years ago

Sunscapes Soap Shop.jpg

I am so excited to finally have a good variety of my soaps listed on Etsy this past two weeks. It has been a lot of work but I am making progress. I still have bath teas, soak solutions, scrubs and children's soaps to do yet. I hope you will enjoy what I have to offer. I mainly focus on Vegan friendly oils and butters but will introduce a fuller line of Goats Milk soaps as many of my customers enjoy them.

I will do my best to keep you all updated with new products as they finish curing. It does take each soap about 2 months before I can label and shrink wrap them for sale. If you are led to, I would love to hear your comments and any suggestions on a new soap idea you may have.

Currently I am only shipping to the United States which really makes sense since shipping overseas would be way too expensive. Thank you for stopping by my post today.

Sunscape's Soap Shop

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

OMGosh!!!

Lovin' the Vegan Atlantic Kelp soap! I just visited your Etsy store and what a wide variety you have!

And the Sea GLASS Soap with Coconut Milk & Avocado Oil? Sea Glass! Those look so beautiful!
I have to ask... sea glass? What is that? I read the description in the store but didn't see where it was explained. (excuse my ignorance here- lol)

Hi Goldendawne, Thank you very much for visiting the shop. I think the Atlantic Kelp is my all time favorite, I love the look and scent. I called the Sea Glass soap that because I was trying to replicate the colors of the sea glass that you find on the beaches. I know it sounds silly but coming up with names for so many varieties is tough. Glad you enjoyed them.

Good what that friend possesses so much variety of jabóned and the better thing is that the things when they become by love the client feels satisfied of the producto I wish a lot of luck him in his production.

Thank you for your compliment and good wishes. I so appreciate your support.

Better looking than most ice-cream.:-)

Oh my, you are all thinking of ice cream... lol Thank you Mike.

How exciting @sunscape.

Your soaps look like yummy ice cream.

I hope it goes really well for you! 😍

Thank you Gillian, I have so much fun creating them. The hard part is over for the spring line. I did labels and packaging all week. That was tedious. lol

Glad the tedious part is over @sunscape. Now it's the fun time as the sales roll in! 😁

I got my first sale yesterday afternoon!!!!! I was so excited. Have a great day Gillian

That's wonderful news @sunscape. Well done!!! 😍

maybe I would need one here in Ghana if shipping is possible with you @sunscape. lol thanks for sharing

Aww you are so sweet.. it would cost way to much to ship a bar of soap... and that is such a shame. thank you @mcsamm

My dear Sunscape these is so wonderful. Congratulations💕😍

Thank you my dear, I have always wanted to do soap making since I was in my 20's...lol Never too late to manifest a dream....right?

Seeing this makes me believe more in my dreams. I know that at some point I will have my little store to sell cakes and desserts. I really want you to sell many soaps. You do great things.👏💕

Thank you dear, I know with your desire to own your own store that one day you will. It will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79