Patience is NOT Simply the Ability to Wait- It's How We Behave While We're Waiting| Let's Talk All Things Steem| Garden Moments| DTUBE #118

in #hangouttalk6 years ago


Hey Guys..

Such a great day today to talk about how badly we have been hit by the blood bath. It was kind of bearable around 80 cents, when we hit 68 cents it really started to get on my nerves lol. Not laughable anymore I guess, but you know what, it's still a great time to be on this platform making the best use of it before SMT'S launch in Jan. Get your cones, as much as you can before the jet flys :D

Join me for some chit chat in my garden.....as always...

Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Patience is NOT Simply the Ability to Wait- It's How We Behave While We're Waiting

Such a profound statement. It really made an impact on me :)
Peace.

How did you keep me watching until the end? What a peaceful video @elsiekjay. But seriously it's hypnotic.

Hhahaha...Why I'm I laughing really? Probably because you watched all that madness to the end?LOL.. Xoxo XD @greencross

beautiful garden friend. I loved your video. You are great .. God bless you always .. Greetings!

Thanks Honey <3, Hope you are well, you are doing amazing on here :)

nice post eagerly waiting for more
follow me to get amamizng food benefits i am a food blogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34