There is NO Reason for staying Happy

1) Use Your Happiness Autopilot

Researchers at Duke have found that over four-hundred of your daily actions area unit autopilot habits that don’t expend your deciding brain power.
So let’s tack a little add-on to one of those ingrained habits
i have 3 ideas.

  • When you place dentifrice on your toothbrush, think of 1 thing that makes you feel grateful.
  • Or after you come to life within the morning, glance at a photo that makes you feel happy.
  • Or at the hours of darkness, do what Christine Carter of Berkeley’s Greater Good Center says
    “After I put my head on pillow, I'll think of one good thing from my day.
    So. What will you decide on to feature to your autopilot?

2) please Do What You Love & like

()
img scr
Never says When I will be old I’ll do what i love, plan on spending little bit time doing god and unique things you love even if it’s as a hobby.
Decide after you will devote a touch time on an everyday basis.
Or, is a career change needed?

3) The way To Choose Your Friends

toa-heftiba-723223-unsplash.jpg
scr
Researchers at Harvard say selecting your friends showing wisdom is one among the foremost vital factors associated with happiness.

  • Do you have some friends Who sap your energy once you’re around them?
  • Perhaps they’re often complaining and reminding you of negative events?
  • these folks from your new friend list and replace them with optimistic those who cause you to feel energized Once you pay time with all of them.
    And besides defrayal time with them, pay cash with them additionally

IMPORTANT!!!
Please, Need your time to read the text below, it can always change in some points and its that has made this community understand and help each other. I would like you to pay close attention to what is written in these notes. Try to really follow what I ask of all of you who are a few months old with me contributing meaningful comments and we have built something really good here along with people who have a positive mindset and we have managed to get more people together like that.

First of all,
Thank all of you, who are the most active in this community, showing your generosity and always with meaningful comments. From now on I will always make a list of these incredible people who have helped to expand our goal of growing ever more.
I have been working very hard on this blog since the beginning. I have a busy life but I will try to do my best and believe me I have shared experiences that I have been coaching thousands of people and I know that the change of the Mindset should be daily. I am really grateful to see you giving upvotes to each other. But I'm sure that with the effort of all of us we will see a community with, more and more upvotes each others and for that everyone should get engaged so we can make it come true. I believe and we can Resteem...!!
You all know the goal! We can reach: More and More Upvotes each others!

Attention!!
I am reading all the meaningful comments from the posts.
You will receive my upvote in all material and brief comments I will do this in all the posts I am following very closely and I can see what the people who are generous and contribute to this legacy that I am trying to build with all of you can become reality in a short time.


ABOUT THE LIST!! WE NEED GROW THIS LIST! LET'S GO TOGETHER IN THIS COMMUNITY - PLEASE RESTEEM!
Feel free if you want to be included in the list of contributors to this community. Just ask at the end of your comment.-

@gooddream @whatsup @src3 @broncnutz @chwaqas @seo-boss @shaidon @presse @mohajer @the1calledcube @kabil @catapult @thevillan @warlkiry @msg768 @shaidon @arckrai @isotonic @coininstant @teamcn-shop @earthship @arv1 @sketch17 @hackerzizon @doram @alexasolomon

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for follow me , this posting is very interested i read all !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 21.49% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13