Unable to start happiness

in #happiness5 years ago

Good morning, fellas. To start the day with the sun, to be happy in the name of what will be done in my opinion.

Unable to start happiness ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Image

I noticed a little late, but thank you. Let's think about what else can be done for a happy life. Will you join me?

I agree with most of you, health comes first. Health problems are the biggest factor that makes people happy. I've also known people who are very happy and have a certain time.

One of them, my close friend, we lost at a young age last year. I hope you're in the lights, bro. I'll never forget you. You've left you admiring your determination.

Being a family. Okay, many of you see it as a source of happiness, but I don't agree. At least not for me. I'm the one who beat happiness 1-0.

Unable to start happiness ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Image

This institution, which gives me happiness, continues to be the biggest obstacle to my happiness, unfortunately. For them I am nothing but limitless ATMs, like the detection of one. They never looked at my eye color. They always looked at me.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://devtechsteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/02/unable-to-start-happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06