Speakeasy Music from the 1920's and 1930's - Positive Uplifting Music for Happiness - Old Music Can Heal the Soul and Bring Out the Smiles

in #happiness6 years ago


Speakeasy Music from the 1920's and 1930's - Positive Uplifting Music for Happiness - Old Music Can Heal the Soul and Bring Out the Smiles

Speakeasy Music - Positive Uplifting Music for Happiness - Old Music Can Heal the Soul and Bring Out the Smiles.jpg

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

I had an Awesome Day All Day. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja called me and woke me up. Then we talked all Day. What a Blessing that is every day. I Love Her So So So Much.

We always listen to music at work but normally it is some kind of rock or hip-hop or something along those lines. Well, I told them about the music I listen to and gave them a "History Lesson" as well. Today I told them about "Speakeasy Music" and when it started and a brief history about the "Prohibition Days" and "Speakeasy Clubs". I told them about how the music makes me feel and explained what the music is about.

They were intrigued and wanted to listen to some of this music. So, they found a radio station that played the music and we put it on and listened to this era of music for the rest of the day. The changes I saw in everyone was amazing. The "Smiles" got bigger. Their step became more like a dance than a walk. The changes were just amazing. Conversations became extremely happy and it was just amazing.

I explained why I don't listen to any music that contains "Negativity" anymore. I use to listen to the negative music all the time and I found my attitude was much different back in those days. You know, "Then than Now". So, I gave it up completely for the rest of my life. I am so much happier now than I was back then. I recommend this music to everyone. Try it. See if it makes you feel better. I think it will.

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all your days be blessed with Happiness and Success. Always love your self because you deserve it and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love always first.

I Always say Huge Thank you to all of the Wonderful and Amazing People in My Life. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja. She is starting to feel better and this makes me so happy. I Love her so much. To My Wonderful Children Angeles and David, and of course to all of My Family from Norway, Thailand (@stewsak), Mexico and the USA. I Love All of You Always.

An Enormous Thank you to all of you Awesome #steemians, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steemit, @vladivostok, and @adsactly for all the incredible comments, awesome friendships, incredible love, and wonderful support every day. Much Love to All of You.

Talk again soon. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01