Hello! Pleased to meet you all!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #happy6 years ago

Well, here I am, joining you at long last! Great to meet you all.

My contribution to this wonderful concept will be your weekly dose of "dope"!

Each week (hopefully, eventually, each day) I'll post about cool and wonderful news stories, ideas or happenings, carefully sourced from the world wide web. I certainly need reminding of all of the good that is out there, albeit perhaps hidden behind the more sensationalist and fear-mongering news that hits the headlines. I plan to have a new theme each month and your suggestions for this are very welcome. In my own quest for a dopamine fix, I will share my findings with you lovely people.

So, follow me for a feel-good fix. No cat antics videos... guaranteed (cute as they are)! We need SERIOUS good news.

🎵This month... my choice for May is ... MUSIC! 🎶

20180513_123718_004_01.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
I`m looking foward for your posts.
and by the way nice Username.;)

Thanks! Yours is cool too. I see you're a music fan. I will be following you!

I'm helping you to get the resteemable upvote.

Trying to get my head around this!? Thanks

@allthatisdope, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

dope! Welcome @allthatisdope
most people reach out to get followers from https://steem.chat/home is my first tip
second is the search - search for older posts, read what a vote bot is and what minnows are.
Have a great time, Nic

Thanks for the advice! It appears I have just dived into the sea! 🐟🐬🐋 Luckily I'm a good swimmer!

hi @ allthatisdope ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

giphy3.gif

Thank you. Cool flowers. How'd you do that? Is it a gif?

Nice to meet you ! Yes this is the a gif ! I will try to support your blog! hope you have a good time with steem!

Thank you, and likewise!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05