Guess Who's At the Top of A Google Search? ME!!!!!

in #happy6 years ago

Every now and then I check for news on Dragon Age 4 and such. This weekend E3 kicks off with the press conferences, which I will be watching live during Kidlee's streams on Twitch (so I'll be in the chat) and then I'll be recording and posting short reviews for each of the press conferences.

The suggested search term came up "Dragon Age 4 at E3 2018" In case I had missed anything, I wanted to check to make sure I would catch anything new, you now.

And look who's at the very top of the search page, right in the center, my video that talks about Dragon Age 4 and Fable 4 at E3 2018, listed there as "by DarthShadie." That's me! My Video is at the top of a google search page. I'm at the top of a google search!

That's amazing!
DA4 at E3 top search.jpg

I guess that means I'm trending or something that sounds cool like that.

Sort:  

You are doing well
Keep it up

More blessings

Hello, world!
Our develomers made best app for trading and checking cryptocurrency status in desktop mode - https://masscoinapp.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31