Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Where did you find reindeer at this time of year?

Love the last photo.

Oddly enough the are there all year round : ) It's pretty funny when you first see them. They are next to a boating canal on an island at the beach. Not the usual place you would see something like these guys. I have come to love them!

I love the peeling paint. It makes them look like they've been watching over things for many years.

They have been! There are a couple more. I should get them too ;)

You definitely should!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66