Happy Birthday to Me..The Big Five OH

in #happy5 years ago (edited)

dtbirthday.jpg

Even Trump loves me ;>

So far this year, I haven't been writing a lot. I've had a bad problem with stomach acid that has left me on the insomniac side of the bed. Luckily, I go in and have a camera shoved down my throat tomorrow to see if the hiatal hernia can be stitched up/pushed into place. Happy birthday to me, indeed ;>

Two posts are next on the docket.

  • Continuing work on documenting the connections of corruption on the Mueller team. This next one will be the last BRAINSTORMING dump, as I have made some good headway on normalizing the data tables (normalizing means making the tables as simple and non-redundant as possible, so that easy cross reference relationships can be made between the datum). I think that I will start offering a bounty for help on these (things like looking up as many connections between PERSON X and CONNECTION Y as possible); these won't be big bounties, probably 1 Steem per submission.

  • Continuing on the sex relationship posts; the male incel problem is on deck for discussion.

I may end up writing one or both of these today, but I'm in a lazy mode.

[UPDATE]

Facebook reminded me of this story...enjoy!

I'll share with you my funniest birthday.

This was loong ago in a place far far away called 29 Palms.

We were out in the desert, training, for my bday. I had a broken nose from a fight a couple of days before

(wasnt much of a fight, I was being drunk and loud and braced up to somebody that told me to be quiet...he was on the bigger side than me. he picked me up, shook me, and dropped me. I fell on my face and busted the scnozzola ROFL)

In any case, we were doing a night patrol...and I walked into a goddamn cactus. After plucking myself like a pain filled chicken, I went to sleep...

and woke up to see that a pole for the camoflauge netting was falling...

right on my broken nose

Happy birthday to me LOLOLOLOLOL

Surprisingly enough, I took no pics of myself with a busted honker ;>

Sort:  

Hi @stevescoins!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.558 which ranks you at #546 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Happy birthday! With all the native women and the rum, I don't think we'll be seeing another post anytime soon...

ROFL ;>

I think the additional posts are more likely than the rum and ladies ;>

And a belated Thank You ;>

Happy birthday!

Hope you get better man :D

Thanks man!

I have noticed that the problem is mitigated a lot by not drinking coffee, and by eating so much Tums that I exhale Tums-dust.

But I like drinking coffee LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73