It's @emaferice's Birthday Today!

in #happybirthday6 years ago (edited)

36759626_2002242059807549_1957221982676189184_n.jpg


I'm proud of you for the lifestyle you achieved, Love @emaferice. You exercise regularly, you are organized & clean, and you help us by taking care of baby Zac.

I'm also proud of you for driving, and I'm happy that you are balanced enough to get enough rest so that you don't over work.

I'm basically proud of everything you learned throughout the years and the fact that you are good at applying the lessons you learned.

Thank you for helping me and for helping baby Zac. I'm fortunate to have met you and I'm even luckier to be married to you. And that is why I am very happy to be with you on this day, July 11th.. you're birthday.

Happy Birthday Love.. I love you so much!


To live a long & healthy life w/my wife, son and loved ones, and to help others do the same.
~ @chrisrice

OTHER POSTS:

Sort:  

Happy birthday day Zac one More time. Its good know that @chrisrice you appreciate your wife so much

Thank you @shivaay but it isn't Zac's birthday yet! sorry.. the photos we took might have confused things.

It's a big event for us since it will be his first birthday so we are having a birthday dinner for it. The photoshoot was meant to help us prepare. Today, July 11th is my wife's birthday @emaferice but July 16th will be baby Zac's birthday. But thank you for all of the birthday wishes. A lot of people have wished him a happy birthday already since we have already taken photos for it.

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87