Happy Birthday To You @gee1

in #happybirthday6 years ago

Gee3.jpg

Happy hearty warm birthday to you fun lady
You are so sweet and loyal, never shady
Let’s go to a golf course, as your caddy
I know he is turning his face right now like a daddy
You are funny, sweet, nice, kind and adorable like my friend Maddie
You know you have no choice than to be my cool Paddie

I got to know you a little bit more via Steemit
Every Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday you lit it
You know you brought way much fun for us right here
With your smile that blessed brother wink can never go wrong
Your heart is so kind I know your love will grow strong
With my coarse voice I still feel like singing you a song

Gee2.jpg

I won’t fall for the trap of saying I don’t know you much
With all the goodness in you how could I even think of such?
With your dashing smile you could pass for a dutch
Without touch or any hold, with your aura my heart you touch
In perfect response, your goodness my heart grabs and to you clutch
With every contact with you, ever life you always retouch

I wish to go on about you but I am known for my posts travelling a mile
I still want to see your face and give a warm smile
I know you will beat me to it so I won’t live in denial
I love the fact that you are free spirited and most times go on a freestyle
All over steemit and that brother coughs I can easily read your profile
I know I will definitely get to see you before you walk down the aisle

Gee.jpg

Happy Birthday to an amazing lady @gee1
I wish you a lifetime of happiness
I pray your dreams come true with good success
I have the best of wishes for you today and always
You are not just for fun, but you are a great human
I always appreciate your love and support.

Gee1.jpg

Gee1.jpg

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.
Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Happ birthday @gee1, many more years to you and all the best in life..

She is such an adorable being. Thank you for the wishes.

Yes oo..
We, May borns are adorable 😊😊..

Hahaha no doubt. My brother is also May born.

Lol..
You see..
Hail all the May borns biko..

Hahaha. Always. I have always loved May borns. Lot of people close to me are May.

Awwwnn 😊😊😂..
That's good to know..

Happy birthday @gee1

Thank you so much brother. She deserve this moment.

Happy Birthday, @gee1, good luck to all of us, STEEM On :)

Thank you for your kind wishes. Duly appreciated. :)

I pray for health always @olawalium

Amen. Your health will be restored in Jesus name. Health is indeed wealth. We only appreciate how important health is wheeven feel down. I always pray for health too. Thanks a lot dear.

Happy bornday.plenty bornday ahaed.IJN

Amen. Thank you so much brother.

Awwwwwwwww @Olawalium, how do I say thank you?

I am so honored.
Thanks for celebrating with me 😍 😍 😍

You deserve to be celebrated, for being a great human and for your amazing personality. The whole Steem world days thank you instead.

You are most welcome, adorable heart.

Happy birthday to the queen of the sangha @gee1 long life and prosperity age with grace, igba Odin six months.

Hahahaha oya na!. Thanks a lot brother, much appreciated.

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Happy birthday the @gee1 the fun lady. Many more years of love and real fun. @olawalium well done o... this poem depicts her perfectly.

Yaaaaay!. Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you love it. Thanks a lot dear, really appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72