Happy Birthday To You @joyart

in #happybirthday6 years ago

IMG-20180517-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180517-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180517-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180517-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180517-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20180517-WA0011.jpg

It's funny how life is. How we meet people by chance and we make them stay intentionally. I met her and I am glad I did.

I saw her link and I followed through. I do follow my mind a lot and it has never led me astray. I clicked the link and I saw this amazing talent. I was blown away. "How can she be this talented?", I thought to myself. She defy the odds. I can proudly call her my friend.

She is an artist. You need to visit her blog and be wowed like I was, and every time she drops a post, you need to see her creativity at full peak. She transforms pictures and give them life, and sparks that are missing in it. She does this so effortlessly and I keep wondering how she can do all of these!. Give me a whole month, I won't finish what she could do in 3 hours. She is an epitome of creativity. I bow to the deposit of God in your life. Your talent is off the chart and I am absolutely thrilled that I met you.

IMG-20180518-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0004.jpg

I got a little curios to know the "person" behind the talent. You are not all about your talent, you are a great human. She drips of sweetness. You only need to chat with her for 15 minutes, and the impact will stick with you for years. I only recently met you and it feels like I have known you for 15 years. The connection and bond we shared has been really impressive and God bless the day we met. Never ignore your instinct people, follow through and see where it leads you. This one led me to an amazing, adorable, sweet, awe inspiring and phenomenal lady.

IMG-20180518-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0002.jpg

She smiles good, she laughs good, she speaks good, she dress good, she sounds good, she looks good, she...okay...let me stop right there.
Keep off people, do not trespass. Violators would be shot, and survivors would be shot again. You have to come through me if you want to meet her. Hahaha.

IMG-20180518-WA0001.jpg

On this special day, I want to let you know I value you a lot and you are simply amazing. Happy birthday to you Idara. You know I love you so much and i am always here for you. Seeing you smile gives me a sense of satisfaction and I wish you all the best in all that you do. You deserve the limelight for your amazing talent and i am super proud of you.

IMG-20180518-WA0000.jpg

Happy birthday to the talented @joyart
Our great meeting story is in sweet part
I value friendship and this is only a start
You are incredibly talented and way smart
You are a whole load of sweetness like goodies in a cart
I want you to know I will always keep you in my heart
I would gladly put how I met you in a restart
It is a road I would gladly walk in and never depart
You left a great impression in my heart like my favourite Mart
Your talent is a great reminder of the lessons life tries to impart

IMG-20180517-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20180517-WA0014.jpg

Happy Birthday Joy Idara. Never forget how amazing you are. Keep being you. I love you darling.

IMG-20180505-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20180505-WA0029.jpg

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Oww dear! I don't know how best to express my gratitude; you're so awesome..... Thanks so much for thinking highly of me, I'm extremely grateful 😊💞

To everyone here giving me the best wishes, thanks so much; it's greatly appreciated 😍😍
@everyone

You totally deserve it and many more. I wish everyday could be your birthday, so you can be reminded daily, how special you are.

That was awesome dear; you sure do know how to get through a person's heart.......thanks once again.

My dose is very strong, i always warn people. Hahahahaha. Thanks cutest.

Lol.... U should warn yourself too @olawalium

Hahahaha i give the dose. It comes with doctor's order.

👀👀👀

Happy birthday@olawalium

Thanks for wishing her happy birthday dear. Appreciated.

Happy birthday @joyart
You are really a star..
Wullnp, more grease to your elbow..
Flourish 🍷.

Thank you so much for your kind words. Really appreciate it.

Happy birthday to the talented and beautiful artist @joyart, your kind is rare. God bless your new age.

Amen. Thanks a lot brother, always appreciate you.

How wont you follow through with this pretty face na. Happy birthday to you @joyart its from glory to glory and this season will be remarkable for as you forward and upward.

Hahahahaha brotherly. Amen!. Thanks a lot bro.

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Happy birthday @joyart

@olawalium easy o, even guys can fall for you cos of your sweet words. You really do know how to appreciate people.

Thanks sweetheart 😊 @jeline

@olawalium easy o, even guys can fall for you cos of your sweet words. You really do know how to appreciate people.

Lol... That's right

Mama! Hahahaha thanks a lot cutie. Really appreciate you appreciating @joyart.

Hahaha 14 years is real o...they should not fall, biko.

Thanks dearest @jeline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89