HappyChallenge - New Laptop

Now a new week begins in which you can find something that makes you happy and tell us again. This week we have only one participant. But let's see how you can join yourself?

Long story short and how to enter:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post OR creat 2 post with #happychallenge tag
  4. Upvote this post.
  5. There will be 2 winners weekly, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  6. A user chosen by me based on content and representative image attached.

Everything I received as SBD last week I sent to the winners.

happychallenge

Last week Winners

This week we have 2 winners:

  1. @viorel with https://steemit.com/happychallenge/@viorel/happychallenge-holiday-for-kid
  2. @roxy-cat with https://steemit.com/happychallenge/@roxy-cat/happychallenge-or-or-trip-3c190d4693a15

New Laptop

Last week I had a problem with my laptop, suddenly died and no longer load. I took him to service and waited for almost 7 days until he found the cost of the repair. The cost is 90 Euros to replace the broken piece plus the workmanship.

In my work I need a lot of mobility so the company bought a new laptop. See the new model in the picture.

IMG_20180705_071613.jpg

I am happy with the new model because the screen is FHD which I really like and the touchpad is much better outlined and non-slippery compared to the old model.

So the challenge to be happy continues in the coming week. Who makes you happy?

Now let's see what happens next week what will make you happy. I can't wait to read about all your happy moments on this week !

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!

Sort:  

You got a 8.86% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @luciancovaci! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79