Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’– Series #8 : Grateful to papa bear @paradise-found ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ˜€

in #happysteeming โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit Friends, ๐Ÿ˜€

The father of #gratefulvibes and gratefulvibes community our dearly papa bear @paradise-found is one of the reason of Something Happened On My Way To Happy Steeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

In this series, everyone will be following what, when, who, where and why I am happy steeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ and I will be using the #happysteeming. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Series #8: Grateful to papa bear @paradise-found ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

It was @sunnylife who introduced to me to papa bear @paradise-found. At first, I am shy to speak to him. Hahaha. @sunnylife telling me that papa bear is so friendly and loving. She's right! ๐Ÿ˜€ The moment I've known papa bear is such a blessing. He is a loving father. A father of #gratefulvibes and Gratefulvibes Community. He is a very grateful person. He shared the blessings he had to others. I am one of those who received his shared blessings. He is supporting me all the way most especially in times of need. He has a big contribution for my father dear medication. ๐Ÿ˜€

From the bottom of my heart, I will always be grateful to papa bear @paradise-found. He has a big heart. I am blessed I've known him and I feel his love. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

Thank you so much papa bear! Thank you for everything. Thank you for the love. Love much! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

image

image

image

To those who haven't read my previous series feel free to visit. Here's the link,

  1. When I become @shikika officially Steemian
  2. A minnow that freely swim to discover Steemit's beauty
  3. Grateful of using eSteem app
  4. When @shikika meets @surpassinggoogle
  5. Special thanks to @glitterfart
  6. When I've known @teardrops
  7. @sunnylife Full Impact ๐Ÿ˜€

I am happy and grateful knowing @paradise-found and feels his great love. ๐Ÿ˜€โค

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your story to #happysteeming and #gratefulvibes? You can share yours and show to Steemit world how happy and grateful you are to be here. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

That's it for now my dear Steemians. Stay tuned for more upcoming series. You will find out the way to happy steeming! And you will find out more amazing people I meet here in Steemit.

Thank you and be happy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort: ย 

I can see your heart is full of love for your Dad.
I'm very grateful for your fathers recovery!!
Praise the Lord for His healing hand and the many prayers!!
Thank you for your kind words my dear friend @shikika.
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thank you so much papa bear. ๐Ÿ˜€
Praise the Lord!
Your helps, love and support means a lot to me papa bear @paradise-found. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Right! Friend @shikika we are blessed and grateful coz we are a part of this platform... Steemit!

Tama sis @chibas.arkanghil ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75