the1ramp - Flora Photography Contest: New life

in #hapramp5 years ago (edited)




Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva



See this post on 1Ramp Android and Web.

Sort:  

We upvoted your post.
We try to develop the steem comunity, so help us with your witness vote.
You have 30 witness votes to give away, we will be honoured if we are one of them.
If so, click in the link below and vote for us.


We need your WITNESS vote
steemitportugal

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 3% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86