photography - entry 1 for #harbourphotocontest with theme "Harbour/Yacht Club Photography"

This photo of a seal under the Santa Cruz boardwalk is my #harbourphotocontest entry for theme Harbour/Yacht Club Photography in the Photo Fun Contest by @claudiaz.

seal-under-boardwalk_1EM6225.jpg


Overview of current photography contests


« Referral links »
Buy my art on Etsy.
View my steemit posts on busy.org.
Join me in the SteemEngine community.
Receive Universal Basic Income from mannabase.


divider-web-sites.png

spacerbanner kagalakan.comspacerbanner insharedoneness.comspacer

quote-formulate-desire.png

spacerbuy prints on etsyspacer


#epvm #epvm-blog #epvm-photography
Photography, art work and text by @edward.maesen
Requests to print any of my photographs are welcome.

Sort:  

the excellent photography travel have a nice day

thanks for the entry, nice photo

thanks for organizing this contest @claudiaz

you are welcome, it is always fun

Great photograph @edward.maesen. I didn't notice the seal at first. it almost interferes with the architectural nature of it, like a person photo-bombing! 😁

Thanks! I purposely took a wider angle photo to show the seal in its surroundings, even though the seal was meant to be the main subject :)

Interesting how shots turn out isn't it? I just really love the pier. 😊

fantastic shot so cool catching the deal there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28