Harbour Photo Contest - Lisman Landing Marina

Harbour Photo Contest - Lisman Landing Marina

A post for the Harbour Photo Contest hosted by @claudiaz

here is the description for this weeks contest> So this week we will stick with another outdoor theme and, except that it will have to be closer to the water i.e. the Harbor or yacht club. I would like to see photos of anything associated with harbors, yacht clubs and/or docks. There are many things like boats, yachts, seagulls, walkways, rope, rusty old chains etc. Use your imagination and let's see what you can come you with. Even if you don’t live close to water there are still things you can take photos of that are associated in some way. I will leave up to your imagination!

Downtown Milford -6.jpg


Sony A7iii 59mm F8 1/60 ISO 100
Click here to view larger


Taken recently this is the Marina by Lisman Landing in Milford CT, I was happy the water was very calm so I could get some cool reflections


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.222014 lat -73.057572 long Downtown Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Nice shot i must say...keep it up!

Thanks Kindly :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=harbour-photo-contest-lisman-landing-marina


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Now... I feel like getting on a boat

me to when I see them out on the water, I havent been out on one here yet I have to admit LOL

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Love the mirror like water.

That's what I really love about this shot also :)

Thanks Kindly :)

Almost looks like a painting. Nice job!

Thanks Kindly :)

Very beautiful. And @tattoodjay I'm beginning to think you are Zen Master at capturing awesome "reflection" shots ;)

Thanks Kindly, I do love reflections I must admit :)

You got a 13.55% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @tattoodjay!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93