Sort:  

John, I love this! It's raw and just like life. Brilliant!

Jon, if this is just like life, you need to move, mate!
Thanks for the support :)

You know I meant it felt real!
LOL

‘Amigo.’ The irony of a German dog whose breed is mis-named after a French province and who answers to the Spanish name for ‘friend’ is not lost on me.
I love it

Than you kindly, he is truly a global doggo.

covered in gelatinous interstellar spunkbrain
ha!
love it
Better yet, he gets his knife back - this makes up for the violence you set before my eyes.
Well, it kinda, sorta, makes up for the serrated bone of the eye socket...

Soz. Someone was getting it :(

Well done, @johnkingwriter! It was fun seeing the progression, and now the final version. Good luck with the contest!

Thank you kindly, @Jayna. Thank you also for all the help and support you provide through The Writers' Block on Discord.
Best writers' incubator on the planet!
I love this place :)

It is indeed, @johnkingwriter. I'm thrilled to be a part of it in any small way I can.

wow...he was right @thinknzombie when he directed me to check out some posts here...this is very beautiful work..very touching story to share..I may have to try my hands on such work so as to get directions from people like you..l love to write too..thanks and followed @johnkingwriter

I loved this story. I really did. Great job.

Tiny, thank you for everything you've done for me and many, many others.
Respect.

Awwww, honeeeey. Hug
I'll take my payment in adoration and affection. ;-)

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Congratulations @johnkingwriter, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2420 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $811.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @hendrikdegrote valued at 56.79 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

I'm sorry. At the time, I had no idea how to contact you to say thank you for your huge upvote @hendrikdegrote. As it stands, I still don't. There does not seem to be any mechanism I can decipher to send you a direct tell. That said, I hope by mentioning your name that you come across this and understand my gratitude for supporting a little guy like me. Thank you. People like you make all the difference to newbies like me.

I love this! I was ready to read on and on when it stopped...Bastard, I like that, it would be something to be yelling across the park lol.

High praise, indeed. Thank you for reading.

You're very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66