Introducing Me // Apresentando-me

in #harrypotter6 years ago (edited)

me.PNG

Hey!!! My name is Rodrigo, I'm a 27 yrs old Portuguese trans guy willing to try this blogger thing since I've always loved everything about social media, writing and sharing stuff with the world.
From my nickname you can all notice that I'm a PotterHead (if you don't know what that is, just google it and fall in love for it pls).
I'm a young boy who works on a Restaurant and been learning everything about anything in my free time (at this moment I'm learning about being a DJ).
Dog dad life (two puppies named Lucky and Dama who have for hobbies destroy everything they found appealing) and the three of us live with my .soon to be wife. who I've been dating (celebrating today) 3 yrs and 5 months.
Well, that's a lot of information for one single post so I'll save the rest of me (if there's anything else ahah) to post later.

Hope I'll see you all around in my Steemit so we can switch ideas and earn money ;)

See ya,

Portuguese translation:

Olá!!!

O meu nome é Rodrigo, tenho 27 anos e sou um rapaz tran disposto a testar esta cena de ser blogger dado que sempre me encantei por redes socias,escrita e a partilha de cenas aleatórias com o mundo.
Pelo meu nickname dá para perceber que sou um PotterHead (se não sabem o que isso é pesquisem no google e apaixonem-se por todo esse mundo por favor!).
Sou um jovem a trabalhar num restaurante aprendendo de tudo sobre tudo no meu tempo livre (neste momento estou a aprender a ser DJ).
Pai de dois cães (O Lucky e a Dama que têm como passatempo destruir tudo a que acham piada) e nós os três vivemos com a minha futura esposa com quem estou (estamos hoje de parabéns) à 3 anos e 5 meses.

Bem, é demasiada informação para uma única publicação por isso vou guardar o resto de mim (se é que há mais alguma coisa ahah) para postar mais para a frente.

Espero encontrar por aqui, Steemit, para trocarmos ideias ;)

/ I solemnly swear that I am up to no good /!

Sort:  

welcome to the platform

your welcome

Heyja! Welcome to Steemit and to the LGBT+ Community! You've got a upvote from @PRP-LGBT, the Curation and Magazine Account for Content like yours! <3
BannerLGBT.jpg

@transpotterhead, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Done, Thank you!!

Bem vindo Rodrigo!! Não acredito que consegui por um amigo no steemit 😂
Bora enriquecer juntos 👌🏼
A tua apresentação tá mt fixe! E eu não sabia que eras assim apaixonado pelo Harry Potter! Vês? O steemit a unir-nos ainda mais! 😂
Sucesso 😊

Muito obrigado Mafy 😊
Vamos a isso xD
Harry Potter #4life 😂😂
Obrigado e igualmente 😘

Congratulations @transpotterhead! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 2.48% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mafaldation!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Bem vindo :)

Bem vindo! Já vi que já estas no grupo do telegram tuga, sempre que precisares de alguma coisa é só perguntar, há sempre malta experiente disposta a ajudar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74