Short story: Hataat Love

in #hatatat6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-35-06.png

Short story: Hataat Love
Authors: #sujun
Girl: Come on, this boy.
I: I looked around.
Girl: This is telling you why you are looking around
I: G. (fear of fear)
Girl: Make a job.
I: ha (I la la lae laa)
Girl: So, for the past 1 year, you're behind me, you have a job, yes.
I: ...... (I'm quietly bent down)
Girl: Love me (said with your hand on the waist)
I: I do not know whether or not I can not see you one day. All the time, I feel like thinking about your words, I said (in low voice)
Girl: I will marry
I: I said Laurie Head.
Girl: What do you eat me?
Girl: I do not know if I can not afford to give you the most expensive restaurant, but I can feed myself every day.
Girl: Where will you keep me
I do not know: maybe keep a big house
I will not be able to keep you in a small room and I will try to keep you as happy as possible, and I will sleep with my head on my chest every day.
Girl: Come on.
I: Where
Girl: I do not know. I can continue with my hand.
I: I hold my hand and I agree to go to Paradise.
Girl: Then come on.
I: After that, I started walking with Rakibi's hand on an unknown way, not knowing the name. But the way I go, why do I come back because I have a rakiba.
(Finished)
In fact, some love does not have any name to show in a hurry and I go out in love with Rakibi just a year ago. And most of the boys are in love later and the girl understands and understands it, they want to see that boy How good is the bus and all these relationships are the same in the whole life.

Those who love to wear romantic stories, they will give me the request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68