Hate

in #hate6 years ago (edited)

You hate it when I cry but you hate it for all the disappointing reasons.

You hate it when I cry because you think it's just drama. You hate it when I cry when we fight because you said it's not real tears. When I'm having a bad day and the stress is taking a toll on me, I cry and you hate it because having a breakdown for you is just a joke. You hate it when I cry when other players are just too much. You hate it when I fight back at them because what's the point you say, I'm playing the guy's games, you say.

You hate it when I cry and I just wish that you hate it because you sincerely care. I guess you don't so you can continue hating. I'm done.

Sort:  

crying the usual thing done when the story sad or crying because moved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43