Working CBD hemp farm! History in the making..

in #haters5 years ago

Well pictures soon. Today was amazing.
.yeah only one minor hater really. And he isn't exactly worth minding. But..... Wow.

Some quick work. And it's fun and we'll be back in the morning.

Doggo is in trouble for being a dick while I was working.

So he is in the dog house.

And me? I feel of herbage. So I'm just tickled for sure.

And more to come. And as for me? Just in awe at being able to be again on the front lines. Of history.

Oh yeah take that. Again and again you all miss the mark. And I'm given opportunities the haters can't even get if they paid for a ticket.

So how is it? Like heaven. Rooms upon rooms and then another full barn. All cannabis. All just gorgeous.

Well to the haters keep hating. To the lovers? Keep that love!

Peace!

Sort:  

howdy ganjafarmer..I don't understand this post but I agree! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15