#haturday: goodbye old friend.

in #haturday6 years ago

20180707_215708.jpg

Every day is #haturday! Except when it's time to finally discard your favorite hat.

20180707_215529.jpg

I'm going to miss this one, it was waiting for me(with a pineapple) at the condo we stayed in way back in 2008 in Maui. I think it was for me...I took it any way. It's been through alot in the last ten years:suitcases, roadtrips, camping trips and gardening adventures to name a few.

20180707_215630.jpg

Thanks @saffisara for starting this fun #haturday tag. Come on folks join in with a hat blog!

DQmTP74feNKeXVjsCNcyyVFJSXcw5LVEZPacvshqKtbAuAc_1680x8400.png

All my photos are taken by me with my Samsung Galaxy S6.
I'm @edthecanadian and I miss my old hat.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow... I think that hat has at least 10 more years left in it. Such a waste to throw it out now! 😂🤣😂

You have been defended with a 65.22% upvote!
I was summoned by @edthecanadian.

At least you good use out of it.

Nice post ! You got 22.22% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @edthecanadian!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Every day is #haturday? For a homesteader that is so true! And despite a sad goodbye it looks like yours was much appreciated @edthecanadian

Are you going to buy another and make some holes in it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89