Taking a break this weekend. In Need of Some Family Time.

in #havingabreak6 years ago

Time For a Weekend Break

Hey all. It's been a long week, with Mrs MJ working night duty, and with having to rush around all over the place to basketball training etc... the family is tired, and in need of some fun time. I'm taking a bit of a Steemit break this weekend, to go and do some stuff with the family in between more basketball... It's family time. I'm gong to do my best not to check in on my feeds.

I'll be back on Monday, hopefully a bit fresher than I feel now, and hopefully with some fun stuff to share with you all.

Have a great weekend all, and stay safe!


#hayrunners banner dsigned by @bearone





Team Australia, Team South Africa, and The Alliance banners by @bearone

My Awesome Upboks by @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Enjoy your break ..need one once in a while😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00