Sort:  

I have sent the sponsorship for @itstime - congratulations.
winner - itstime.JPG

I have also sponsored 1 share each for everyone that bought tickets but didn't win a prize - @kaelci, @marriannewest, @bearone, @rentmoney, @tychoxi, @the-witty-waiter, @metametheus, @wonderwop, @neddykelly - Surprise.
sbi thank yous..JPG

I found a bit of fiat to invest in steem, and wanted to thank you all.

I'll contact sponsors for prizes for @bmj and @forexbrokr, and an SBI for you both also.
2nd and 3rd.JPG

Thanks again to all.

wuhoo.....wow ..I won something..

what is steem basic income by the way ..

Haha. Have a look at @steembasicincome. Long story short, you get an upvote for life on your posts from them. The size depends on how many shares you have and how often you post (as well as the price of steem). I think they are a bit behind on enrollments so it could take a week or so before you start getting votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

tks , will look into it..

Sorry @itstime, I just read that back and it looks like I was laughing at you. Was not my intention, was more laughing at myself for not having already explained it a bit better .

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah man. .it's all good. . I took it the way you meant it..

tks , will look into it..

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Congrats to the winners! And well done for raising a nice amount of steem for #hayrunners! :D
And thank you so much for the unexpected sponsorship! :) I appreciate it so much.

My pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks heaps mate. Have been supporting these guys on Facebook also! Can't wait for our steem delivery 🚚 truck to hit next year

Yay - thank you. Little fyi - my name has only one r - mariannewest :) Much appreciated!!

Apologies @mariannewest, when I am back on my computer I'll send a correction to the sbi people to fix my error. Thanks again for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and no worries...

Many thanks!

Thank you for this mosf generous gesture @jk6276 and congratulations to all the winners.

Congratulations to the winners!
@bmj as promised you will receive 1 upvote at 100% weight a day from me and I will also allocate my 250 SP delegation to @smartvote to you, which means that for the next 7 days you will receive a daily upvote at 100% from me and a daily upvote at 2.21% from @smartvote 😁

Member of the SmartVote Community

Thank you very much @quochuy for sponsoring this prize and helping the #hayrunners fundraising. Much appreciated.

Thanks mate. I better start posting something for you to vote on...

I’ll upvote from your oldest post that has not expired yet.

Fantastic job mate!! 25 and a bit STEEM is an awesome effort. Well done!!

I better get posting to claim my prize too ;)

Congrats mate, A week of #hayrunners posts... Haha

Thanks heaps for your support and encouragement with this.

Great work mate!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. Thanks @jk6276.

And congrats to the winners. What a good cause!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jk6276 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to jk6276! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congrats to the winners !

Hi @jk6276!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.713 which ranks you at #30808 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 25 places in the last three days (old rank 30783).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #172.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62