My Health Status Update | Thu Aug 09 2018 21:17:27 GMT-0600 (MDT)

in #health-status6 years ago

Here's my initial post for @air-clinic health status updates.

I work in IT at Denver International Airport. Prior to that, I loaded airplanes for an airline and I got a lot more sunshine and exercise. I try to make up for it with more walking though.

Also, I'm growing my own food on my little farm, so in another month or so we should be able to have salads every day.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Wow, having a farm. I love that, with that you can eat fresh green vegetables from the farm

Just had a farm-fresh zucchini with dinner! Can't wait for them to start popping out everywhere!

Congratulations @alanman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31