My Health Status Update | Sun Aug 12 2018 23:13:07 GMT-0600 (MDT)

in #health-status6 years ago

Unfortunately I got sick this weekend. It really sucks too because we went to a local farm to buy some veggies and we were gonna make an awesome dinner with them on Saturday, but I got a stomach bug and was in bed all afternoon and evening. :(

I'm feeling better now, but I have work in the morning.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14