My Health Status Update | Thu Oct 11 2018 18:50:40 GMT+0600 (BDT)

in #health-status6 years ago

Good evening all air-clinic Doctors and all of my steemians friends.How are you all?Hope everyone is fine.I am also fine.
This is my today's health status.Well today I feel like I am in haven.No work no tension just relaxation.lol.
Body Temperature :Normal
Blood pressure :Normal
Now its movie time.so no more today.
Thank you.Have a nice day to you guys.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

The body is OK. How are your spirit? How are your mindset?
I hope that is fine too!

all is okay brother.what about you?

I'm very well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87