My Health Status Update | Sat Oct 13 2018 09:18:49 GMT+0600 (Bangladesh Standard Time)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay
and I'm also good.

This is my first post through @air-clinic.

Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

I just reached my office and I'm facing some problems right now.

  • My leg hurts.
  • Feeling headache.
  • Gastric.

I'm mostly suffering with gastric.
And i don't take medicines much as there might be side effect.

So, any suggestion would be appreciated.

Thanks to @air-clinic to let me share my problem in the blockchain.

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81