Stomach Issues - Feeling Better| Air Clinic Sun Aug 12 2018

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I was having stomach issues,mainly with that burning feeling, and gases.

Since then I started to be careful with what I'm eating, and dring some milk. Slowly the bad feeling went away, but I need to stau careful.

I'm not satisfied with the level of physical activities that I have at the moment. I'm doing some walks, and occasanly some light morning excersise but this not enough.

I need to do some running, and good old gim. To push my self harder.
And actually with the health status that I'm writing here I think I'm become more aware of my overall health, and more careful :).
So slow and steady forward, building good habits.

abdominal-pain-2821941_1280.jpg

source





Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75