My Health Status Update | Sun Sep 16 2018 20:49:20 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends and air-clinicians it's another wonderful Sunday I hope you all had a glorious Sunday service?

I woke up with a slight stomach pain not severe and it was followed by visits to the toilet.

I excreted about three times just before going to church but now the pain is gone and the visits to the toilet has stopped.

I will report the situation to the doctor



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34