My Health Status Update | Wed Oct 10 2018 23:34:57 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago

Today was a fairly good day until a large piece of wood fell on my legs.

The pain was instant but the injuries remain.

For a while, I struggled with walking. (I'm not crippled though) hahaha

I think I just need to rest.

I wish I had been taking my vitamin c more often. Maybe the wound would have started healing by now.

Well, that's about my physical health for now

I'm out



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

You got 21.90% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34