My Health Status Update | Thu Nov 01 2018 16:03:14 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status5 years ago

It's a weird world. I mean, I posted on my health status update two days ago that I was super healthy. I was quite corky about it. And then yesterday, I was so weak I had trouble standing.

Feels like someone's trying to deal with my pride.

You know what? I don't care.

I confess into my life: I'm super healthy

What did I do about my health yesterday? Slept, took paracetamol and my vitamin C (yeah, went back to it) and ate good food (not prepared by me of course)

And I'm out



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

It's admirable not just minimal!

What do you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04