My Health Status Update | Fri Oct 12 2018 01:14:16 GMT+0500 (Pakistan Standard Time)

Hello everyone!
How's your day! I hope everything doing well. Today I eat chicken pulao . It was Dam good after this I am going to walk now . Lets see how much steps will be count. I have no idea right . Try to do 10000 plus 😂 . I don't wana cross the border by the way. I will meet you later with new updated post. So take care of you self and others.

See ya soon.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

You got 3.88% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

You got voted by @votefun thanks to mediawizards. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mediawizards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37