My Health Status Update | Sun Aug 12 2018 17:04:57 GMT+0000 (GMT)

Hello guys.

Yesterday I wasn't able to post, I had a problem with getting online.

So I told you guys about the book the personal assistant. I finished the book at around 10 pm in the night, it's a great book I hope you guys get the chance to read it.

Yesterday I was so bent on finishing my book so I didn't go for strolls so I did push ups like 10 reps.

Today is a slow day. I've been watching television all day long. I don't think I can go for strolls either, I'll just go an indoor exercise and find another book to read.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Gather more knowledge by reading books. It will definitely help you in the long run. Once I was a very keen reader but now I don't have enough time for reading the books

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71