Laugh it out | Sat Aug 11 2018 16:29:02 GMT+0100 (West Africa Standard Time)

Let laugh it out

Guy's am so energized and happy today, never ask me why, to be happy and excited is a personal decision. Lolz 😂, let catch some fun with my little joke ones again.

THE ILLITERATE MAN

An illiterate man went to a restaurant to eat. He bought #50 eba and #50 meat. After his meal, the following conversation began.

Man:How much is my money?

Seller:#50 eba and #50 neat, the total is #100

Man:I agree to the fact that i eat #50 eba and #50 meat, when did I eat total?

Seller :oh let me explain.

Man : No need, I go pay for eba and meat and not paying for total.

Bye guys, see you tomorrow. Have a wonderful weekend.





Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Hahaha. I also never have paid for the total :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87