My Health Status Update | Sat Oct 13 2018 23:11:05 GMT+0500 (Pakistan Standard Time)

in #health-status6 years ago

Hight 120 cm

Weight 69kg

Body temperature normal

This Good And Grate Applications for health
Earn Free Big Reward download Play Store
air-clinic
Use Refer rabiagilani and Get free unlimited upvote

And my refer @asadpannu @shahzadi.mano @princess.doll



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Why you are under blacklist??
Contact the moderators in discord and resolve...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am Blocklist lifetime :-( @dev1993

Posted using Partiko Android

Why.. there must be a reason behind this... Have you contacted steemcleaners? Ask them..

Posted using Partiko Android

I appealed but my appeal proved to be wrong How can I contact them?

Posted using Partiko Android

Where are u going plz help me

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't chat much here due to Low RC... Please come to https://discord.gg/W4MKY3 server... We will help u out... Once u r there contact me there @dev1993 is my user name

Posted using Partiko Android

I am out Steemcleaners discord channel

Posted using Partiko Android

That's not Steemcleaners... That's Dynamic steemians... Contact me There... I can't reply any more here... Low rc

Posted using Partiko Android

rabiagiani is very cheater user he is man fraud

OK my WhatsApp number +923484839572

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 2.96% upvote from @booster courtesy of @rabiagilani!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75