The Universal Home Doctor And Other Useful Resources

in #health6 years ago

Have you ever wondered why so many are people are getting sick.  From flu's that are like no previous flu's to cancer and over diseases.

I've studied pharmaceutical medicines even worked at one of the well known pharmacies in the UK and receiving my Dispensar Assistant Certificate.  But one thing I noticed was the need for people to pop a pill as soon as they got the slight sniffles or the hint of a headache.

I believe in the body being able to heal itself with the correct food and natural surroundings.

Living in a city its hard to fight all the toxins our bodies inhale on a daily basis.

I recently was recommended a book called the Universal Home Doctor on amazon, its hard to find this book new and mine was previously in a library as the stamp indicated.  The book was published in 1950 by Oldhams Press.  This is truly a fascinating book and a gem if you can get hold of a decent copy.

It provides useful information on natural remedies and is a great read, the book consists of approximately 832 pages and gives detailed information for a wide range of ailments and how to heal the body.

Also I'd recommend:

The Story Of Vitamin B17 by G. Edward Griffin

Cancer Step Out Of The Box


Sort:  

@abetterworld, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07