Sort:  

Nice post. My sister is really into this stuff. I wonder how you know one is fearful when they want to eat sweets. are there any scientific studies to back up your claims? I do not mean this in an offensive way.

I myself am a vegetarian and enjoy life a lot knowing what i put in my body. i used to blindly eat meat every day multiple times. I love my new lifestyle and definitely will keep it up.

Thank you!

Dear @adrianobalan sir
Undoubtedly balanced diet protects our body from negative energy, but we try to absorb those things that affect our digestive system as well as our digestion. Indeed, vegetarian food is the only proper food for humans, while the non-vegetarian diet is also being taken by the people in sufficient quantity. To digest such food, our liver has to work harder, which causes us to become stomach disorders.

You wrote very well that whatever you want to eat justifies the one who likes it, whether it is non-vegetarian or vegetarian.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 48.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @adrianobalan! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94